Phone +61 (0)2 9847 0000 Email cso@dbb.catholic.edu.au Term dates are set by Catholic Education Tasmania. Term Dates 2021. Monday, 12 July 2021; Monday, 26 July 2021 (Far-western schools) Wednesday, 28 July 2021 (Mid-western schools) Friday, 30 July 2021 (Toowoomba and surrounding schools) Friday, 3 September 2021; Finishing dates for 2021. 2020 Catholic education in the Archdiocese of Melbourne is a leading provider of school education. In the current scenario of Covid 19 crisis this schedule may be changed or cancelled by the authorities, therefore we urge you to keep in the touch of our page. Term 1: Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 1 April (10 week term) Term 2: Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June (10 week term) Term 3: Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September (10 week term) Term 4: Tuesday 5 October - Friday 3 December (9 week term) Year 12 school year concludes on Friday 19 November, 2021 Secondary classes (7-11) conclude Friday 26 November, 2021 In 2018 there are 153,175 students enrolled in 330 Catholic schools in the Archdiocese, supported by more than 18,744 teaching and non-teaching staff. School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools. Caroline Chisholm Centre Building 2, 423 Pennant Hills Rd, Pennant Hills NSW 2120. A List of Catholic Holidays in the 2021 Year. In the table below you can find a list of Catholic holidays dates in 2021 year. For each entry the number of the remaining days is also shown, except for the dates already in the past. They do not reflect any student free days or regional holidays that may apply to individual schools. Please refer to your school or college administration for applicable term dates in your region. Kindly notice that the above mentioned catholic holidays schedule and school calendar of NYC schools year 2020-2021 is an earlier issued schedule by NYC DOE. ... School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools. ... Below is an indicative time frame outlined by Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta. PO BOX 967 Pennant Hills NSW 1715. This page contains the major holiday dates from the 2020 and 2021 school calendar for Waterloo Catholic District School Board in Ontario. 2020 2021 (Proposed) Semester 1: Term 1: Term 1: Students: Mon 3 February – Thu 9 April Mid-semester break: Fri 10 April – Mon 27 April Students: Mon 1 February - Thu 1 April Mid-semester break: Fri 2 April - Sun 18 April Term 2: Term 2: Students: Tue 28 April – Fri 3 July Mid Year break: Sat 4 July – Sun 19 July Students: Mon 19 April - Fri 2 July Mid Year break: Sat 3 July - Sun 18 July 2021 ; Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April Students return: Thursday 28 January: Term 2: Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June: Term 3: Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September 2021 TERM BEGINS TERM ENDS; Term 1: 1 February: 1 April: Term 2: 19 April: 25 June: Term 3: 12 July: 17 September: Term 4 5 October: 17 December The most important dates are marked in red. Catholic Schools NY offer a safe, structured and personalized learning environment for students in Pre-K, K-8 and high school, with big gains in test scores